wspana.blogg.se

Instal Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
Instal Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle






instal Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Do you realize how huge this is? Mosquito– Guys, I've been trying to cross this canyon for, like, 20 years.You gotta connect the flight control rod to the swashplate under the rotors!.Seaplane McDonough reporting for duty.Yeah, I mean, This is Alan Parrish's house, I'm just living in it. Wait, what happens if we use up all our lives?.Oh, my god, we're in different people's bodies!.Why am I wearing half a shirt and short shorts in the JUNGLE?.Excuse me! I'm the one that was a human sacrifice!.You don't get in water with a backpack, everybody knows that. You got allergies, Spencer? Huh? I DON'T HAVE THE TOP TWO FEET OF MY BODY! Don't let this new body get your butt whooped.I should kick the shit out you, right now.YOU JUST PUSHED ME OUT THE HELICOPTER, JACKASS!.You'll feel a tingling in your mouth and extremities, followed by a fever, foaming at the mouth, and ataxia, which means loss of muscle control. BLACK MAMBA!!! That's a black mamba! A quarter milligram of its venom is enough to kill an adult.They're fast as a horse over short distances, and they have the bite force of 8100 newtons.

instal Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

I'll be Shelly Oberon, the curvy genius.Now flirt like our lives depend on it, 'cause they do.The fact that I'm not Instagraming this right now is insane.What do you mean, there's nothing there? It's a map, just like he said.Hey, guys, this does not look like a piece of a map.That was so intense, I, like, can't even with this place."When you see the elephant, begin the climb.".Wow, wow, wow! Oh, this is so much easier!.Oh, my God, you guys, there is, like, literally a penis attached to my body right now.Can you not judge me for, like, two seconds? I split up with Noah, I turned into a guy, and I cannot find my phone! I am allowed to be upset! In real life, people love you, You can hook up with anyone you want. You pick a character and you're that person in the game.A game for those who seek to find a way to leave their world behind.It's a lot harder when you only have one life. It's a lot easier to be brave when you've got lives to spare.This is a video game, which means we all have special skills.And I'm pretty sure this is a Bravestone thing.All I'm saying is I don't have my Claritin, okay? And I'm allergic to almost everything.Like it or not, We have to do this together.








Instal Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle